Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Legion Hares

In division 6 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Patchway Labour Club on Wednesday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Wed 7 Sep Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares 120-157 The Demons
Mon 12 Sep Catholic Club Alley Cats 178-181 Legion Hares
Wed 21 Sep Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares 152-120 Busty Bombers
Wed 5 Oct Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares 153-123 Mermaids
Tue 18 Oct Black Horse Miss-Hits 202-209 Legion Hares
Wed 2 Nov Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares 144-119 Thornbury Rugby Club
Wed 16 Nov Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares 142-128 Pin-Ups
Tue 29 Nov Black Horse Fillies 193-188 Legion Hares
Wed 7 Dec Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares 142-137 The Eejits
Tue 13 Dec The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 160-210 Legion Hares
Wed 4 Jan Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares 119-132 Forget Me Knots
Mon 9 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 188-170 Legion Hares
Wed 18 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons 197-162 Legion Hares
Wed 25 Jan Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares 149-148 Alley Cats
Tue 31 Jan Catholic Club Busty Bombers 196-168 Legion Hares
Tue 14 Feb The Wheatsheaf Mermaids 179-194 Legion Hares
Wed 22 Feb Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares 163-146 Miss-Hits
Wed 8 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 200-160 Legion Hares
Mon 20 Mar The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups 168-162 Legion Hares
Wed 29 Mar Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares 162-131 Fillies
Fri 7 Apr White Hart The Eejits 168-133 Legion Hares
Wed 12 Apr Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares 151-144 Chiltern Rovers
Wed 19 Apr Black Horse Forget Me Knots 188-179 Legion Hares
Wed 26 Apr Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares 145-168 Geordies

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.