Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Odds & Sods

In division 4 for the 2016-17 season, playing at The Salutation on Monday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Mon 5 Sep The Salutation Odds & Sods 203-210 The Gas
Thu 15 Sep The Wheatsheaf Wags 167-191 Odds & Sods
Mon 19 Sep The Salutation Odds & Sods 189-195 Renegades
Fri 30 Sep Jackson Social Club Rafters 147-159 Odds & Sods
Mon 3 Oct The Salutation Odds & Sods 205-202 Phoenix
Wed 19 Oct Rising Sun X86ers 157-150 Odds & Sods
Mon 24 Oct The Salutation Odds & Sods 192-191 Blackadders
Mon 31 Oct The Wheatsheaf Oldthorns 191-185 Odds & Sods
Mon 7 Nov The Salutation Odds & Sods 198-220 Countrymen
Fri 18 Nov Catholic Club Our Souls 135-163 Odds & Sods
Mon 28 Nov The Salutation Odds & Sods 205-194 Sunseekers
Wed 7 Dec The Swan Thornbury Friends 172-173 Odds & Sods
Fri 6 Jan The Wheatsheaf Oldberries 195-161 Odds & Sods
Mon 16 Jan Little Stoke Social Club The Gas 193-181 Odds & Sods
Mon 23 Jan The Salutation Odds & Sods 212-196 Wags
Thu 2 Feb Black Horse Renegades 230-196 Odds & Sods
Mon 6 Feb The Salutation Odds & Sods 187-197 Rafters
Tue 14 Feb Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix 231-208 Odds & Sods
Mon 20 Feb The Salutation Odds & Sods 205-188 X86ers
Fri 3 Mar The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 203-203 Odds & Sods
Mon 6 Mar The Salutation Odds & Sods 205-194 Oldthorns
Wed 15 Mar Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen 152-187 Odds & Sods
Mon 20 Mar The Salutation Odds & Sods 208-187 Our Souls
Tue 28 Mar The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers 170-209 Odds & Sods
Mon 3 Apr The Salutation Odds & Sods 208-192 Friends
Mon 17 Apr The Salutation Odds & Sods vs Oldberries

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.