Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Wags

In division 4 for the 2016-17 season, playing at The Wheatsheaf on Thursday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Thu 15 Sep The Wheatsheaf Wags 167-191 Odds & Sods
Thu 22 Sep The Wheatsheaf Wags 201-196 The Gas
Thu 29 Sep Black Horse Renegades 219-201 Wags
Thu 6 Oct The Wheatsheaf Wags 196-190 Rafters
Tue 18 Oct Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix 236-229 Wags
Thu 27 Oct The Wheatsheaf Wags 180-204 X86ers
Fri 4 Nov The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 182-202 Wags
Thu 10 Nov The Wheatsheaf Wags 204-191 Oldthorns
Wed 16 Nov Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen 145-167 Wags
Thu 1 Dec The Wheatsheaf Wags 205-191 Our Souls
Tue 6 Dec The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers 168-194 Wags
Thu 15 Dec The Wheatsheaf Wags 197-179 Friends
Thu 12 Jan The Wheatsheaf Wags 189-198 Oldberries
Mon 23 Jan The Salutation Odds & Sods 212-196 Wags
Mon 30 Jan Little Stoke Social Club The Gas 187-192 Wags
Thu 9 Feb The Wheatsheaf Wags 187-169 Renegades
Fri 17 Feb Jackson Social Club Rafters 214-204 Wags
Thu 23 Feb The Wheatsheaf Wags 202-175 Phoenix
Wed 1 Mar Rising Sun X86ers 168-159 Wags
Thu 9 Mar The Wheatsheaf Wags 212-215 Blackadders
Mon 13 Mar The Wheatsheaf Oldthorns vs Wags
Thu 23 Mar The Wheatsheaf Wags 200-191 Countrymen
Fri 31 Mar Catholic Club Our Souls 169-168 Wags
Thu 6 Apr The Wheatsheaf Wags 193-143 Sunseekers
Wed 12 Apr The Swan Thornbury Friends 162-169 Wags
Fri 28 Apr The Wheatsheaf Oldberries vs Wags

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.