Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Buthay

In division 5 for the 2016-17 season, playing at The Buthay on Wednesday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Thu 15 Sep Catholic Club Rangers 180-193 Buthay
Wed 21 Sep The Buthay Buthay 212-192 Eastlanders
Mon 26 Sep The Swan Tytherington Tytherington B.L. 195-173 Buthay
Wed 5 Oct The Buthay Buthay 221-243 Sociables
Thu 20 Oct Almondsbury Social Club Dots Lot 146-122 Buthay
Wed 26 Oct The Buthay Buthay 207-195 Sheaf Hearts
Wed 9 Nov The Buthay Buthay 180-204 Britannia
Mon 14 Nov Black Horse Novas 211-163 Buthay
Wed 30 Nov The Buthay Buthay 218-213 Knobs & Knockers
Mon 5 Dec Almondsbury Social Club 'A' Men 108-108 Buthay
Tue 13 Dec Thornbury Rugby Club Widgeemakers 172-157 Buthay
Wed 4 Jan The Buthay Buthay 214-195 Heads & Tails
Wed 25 Jan The Buthay Buthay 204-197 Rangers
Wed 1 Feb The Swan Thornbury Eastlanders 196-158 Buthay
Wed 8 Feb The Buthay Buthay 210-224 Tytherington B.L.
Wed 15 Feb The Buthay Sociables 235-193 Buthay
Wed 22 Feb The Buthay Buthay 210-208 Dots Lot
Thu 2 Mar The Wheatsheaf Sheaf Hearts 175-163 Buthay
Thu 16 Mar The Swan Thornbury Britannia 190-160 Buthay
Wed 22 Mar The Buthay Buthay 182-225 Novas
Thu 30 Mar The Miners Social Club Knobs & Knockers 181-158 Buthay
Wed 5 Apr The Buthay Buthay 198-184 'A' Men
Wed 12 Apr The Buthay Buthay 203-187 Widgeemakers
Mon 17 Apr Almondsbury Social Club Heads & Tails vs Buthay

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.