Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Britannia

In division 5 for the 2016-17 season, playing at The Swan Thornbury on Thursday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Thu 8 Sep The Swan Thornbury Britannia 184-175 Tytherington B.L.
Wed 14 Sep The Buthay Sociables 202-201 Britannia
Thu 22 Sep The Swan Thornbury Britannia 172-166 Dots Lot
Thu 29 Sep The Wheatsheaf Sheaf Hearts 180-163 Britannia
Mon 17 Oct Almondsbury Social Club 'A' Men 151-143 Britannia
Mon 24 Oct Black Horse Novas 189-185 Britannia
Thu 3 Nov The Swan Thornbury Britannia 175-193 Knobs & Knockers
Wed 9 Nov The Buthay Buthay 180-204 Britannia
Thu 17 Nov The Swan Thornbury Britannia 180-140 Widgeemakers
Mon 28 Nov Almondsbury Social Club Heads & Tails 118-113 Britannia
Thu 5 Jan The Swan Thornbury Britannia 167-177 Rangers
Wed 11 Jan The Swan Thornbury Eastlanders 180-175 Britannia
Mon 16 Jan The Swan Tytherington Tytherington B.L. 193-178 Britannia
Thu 26 Jan The Swan Thornbury Britannia 195-197 Sociables
Thu 2 Feb Almondsbury Social Club Dots Lot 126-147 Britannia
Thu 9 Feb The Swan Thornbury Britannia 174-168 Sheaf Hearts
Thu 23 Feb The Swan Thornbury Britannia 180-152 'A' Men
Thu 2 Mar The Swan Thornbury Britannia 175-176 Novas
Thu 9 Mar The Miners Social Club Knobs & Knockers 183-159 Britannia
Thu 16 Mar The Swan Thornbury Britannia 190-160 Buthay
Tue 21 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club Widgeemakers 166-172 Britannia
Thu 30 Mar The Swan Thornbury Britannia vs Heads & Tails
Thu 20 Apr Catholic Club Rangers vs Britannia
Thu 27 Apr The Swan Thornbury Britannia vs Eastlanders

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.