Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

'A' Men

In division 5 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Almondsbury Social Club on Monday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Mon 5 Sep Almondsbury Social Club Heads & Tails 130-136 'A' Men
Mon 12 Sep Almondsbury Social Club 'A' Men 149-134 Sheaf Hearts
Mon 17 Oct Almondsbury Social Club 'A' Men 151-143 Britannia
Thu 27 Oct Catholic Club Rangers 204-187 'A' Men
Mon 31 Oct Almondsbury Social Club 'A' Men 133-146 Novas
Wed 9 Nov The Swan Thornbury Eastlanders 168-168 'A' Men
Mon 14 Nov Almondsbury Social Club 'A' Men 141-125 Knobs & Knockers
Mon 28 Nov The Swan Tytherington Tytherington B.L. 187-170 'A' Men
Mon 5 Dec Almondsbury Social Club 'A' Men 108-108 Buthay
Wed 14 Dec The Buthay Sociables 210-208 'A' Men
Mon 2 Jan Almondsbury Social Club 'A' Men 141-139 Widgeemakers
Thu 12 Jan Almondsbury Social Club Dots Lot 134-146 'A' Men
Mon 16 Jan Almondsbury Social Club 'A' Men 135-138 Heads & Tails
Thu 26 Jan The Wheatsheaf Sheaf Hearts 198-164 'A' Men
Thu 23 Feb The Swan Thornbury Britannia 180-152 'A' Men
Mon 27 Feb Almondsbury Social Club 'A' Men 143-119 Rangers
Mon 6 Mar Black Horse Novas 222-210 'A' Men
Mon 13 Mar Almondsbury Social Club 'A' Men 142-156 Eastlanders
Thu 23 Mar The Miners Social Club Knobs & Knockers 170-164 'A' Men
Mon 27 Mar Almondsbury Social Club 'A' Men 117-150 Tytherington B.L.
Wed 5 Apr The Buthay Buthay 198-184 'A' Men
Mon 10 Apr Almondsbury Social Club 'A' Men 144-125 Sociables
Tue 18 Apr Thornbury Rugby Club Widgeemakers 126-176 'A' Men
Mon 24 Apr Almondsbury Social Club 'A' Men vs Dots Lot

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.