Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Sociables 'A'

In division 2 for the 2016-17 season, playing at The Swan Thornbury on Tuesday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Tue 13 Sep Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite 138-152 Sociables 'A'
Tue 20 Sep The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' 68-137 The Mighty Ducks
Thu 29 Sep King William IV High 5 106-110 Sociables 'A'
Tue 4 Oct The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' 82-99 Battleaxe
Tue 18 Oct White Hart White Hart Colts 112-147 Sociables 'A'
Tue 25 Oct The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' 93-119 The Dog Bowlers
Thu 3 Nov Black Horse Puglers vs Sociables 'A'
Tue 8 Nov The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' 76-92 Golfing Society
Tue 29 Nov The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' 94-80 Thursday Thirsties
Tue 6 Dec The Buthay Sociables 'B' 104-101 Sociables 'A'
Tue 13 Dec White Hart White Hart 'B' 126-99 Sociables 'A'
Tue 24 Jan The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' 107-92 Denzil's Elite
Fri 3 Feb The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks 116-106 Sociables 'A'
Tue 7 Feb The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' 70-77 High 5
Tue 14 Feb The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe 98-107 Sociables 'A'
Tue 21 Feb The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' 116-111 White Hart Colts
Thu 2 Mar The Swan Tytherington The Dog Bowlers vs Sociables 'A'
Tue 7 Mar The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' 105-84 Puglers
Thu 16 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club Golfing Society 140-119 Sociables 'A'
Mon 27 Mar Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties 120-119 Sociables 'A'
Tue 4 Apr The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' vs Sociables 'B'
Tue 11 Apr The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' vs White Hart 'B'

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.