Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

The Gas

In division 4 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Little Stoke Social Club on Monday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Mon 5 Sep The Salutation Odds & Sods 203-210 The Gas
Mon 12 Sep Little Stoke Social Club The Gas 203-186 Countrymen
Thu 22 Sep The Wheatsheaf Wags 201-196 The Gas
Mon 26 Sep Little Stoke Social Club The Gas 187-179 Our Souls
Thu 6 Oct Black Horse Renegades 205-198 The Gas
Mon 17 Oct Little Stoke Social Club The Gas 207-174 Sunseekers
Fri 28 Oct Jackson Social Club Rafters 206-200 The Gas
Mon 31 Oct Little Stoke Social Club The Gas 221-179 Friends
Tue 8 Nov Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix 183-235 The Gas
Wed 30 Nov Rising Sun X86ers 153-171 The Gas
Mon 5 Dec Little Stoke Social Club The Gas 167-176 Oldberries
Fri 16 Dec The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 224-169 The Gas
Mon 9 Jan The Wheatsheaf Oldthorns 185-198 The Gas
Mon 16 Jan Little Stoke Social Club The Gas 193-181 Odds & Sods
Wed 25 Jan Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen 168-152 The Gas
Mon 30 Jan Little Stoke Social Club The Gas 187-192 Wags
Fri 10 Feb Catholic Club Our Souls 146-146 The Gas
Mon 13 Feb Little Stoke Social Club The Gas 203-225 Renegades
Tue 21 Feb The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers 167-197 The Gas
Mon 27 Feb Little Stoke Social Club The Gas 181-178 Rafters
Wed 8 Mar The Swan Thornbury Friends 156-169 The Gas
Mon 13 Mar Little Stoke Social Club The Gas vs Phoenix
Mon 27 Mar Little Stoke Social Club The Gas 188-191 X86ers
Fri 7 Apr The Wheatsheaf Oldberries 166-174 The Gas
Mon 10 Apr Little Stoke Social Club The Gas 204-204 Blackadders
Mon 24 Apr Little Stoke Social Club The Gas vs Oldthorns

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.