Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Countrymen

In division 4 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Winterbourne Community Centre on Wednesday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Wed 7 Sep Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen 161-141 Oldthorns
Mon 12 Sep Little Stoke Social Club The Gas 203-186 Countrymen
Fri 23 Sep Catholic Club Our Souls 195-199 Countrymen
Wed 28 Sep Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen 157-142 Sunseekers
Wed 5 Oct The Swan Thornbury Friends 177-186 Countrymen
Fri 28 Oct The Wheatsheaf Oldberries 178-144 Countrymen
Mon 7 Nov The Salutation Odds & Sods 198-220 Countrymen
Wed 16 Nov Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen 145-167 Wags
Thu 1 Dec Black Horse Renegades 211-202 Countrymen
Wed 7 Dec Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen 171-173 Rafters
Tue 13 Dec Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix 208-217 Countrymen
Wed 4 Jan Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen 165-182 X86ers
Fri 13 Jan The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 181-199 Countrymen
Mon 16 Jan The Wheatsheaf Oldthorns 205-227 Countrymen
Wed 25 Jan Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen 168-152 The Gas
Wed 1 Feb Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen 186-166 Our Souls
Tue 7 Feb The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers 167-188 Countrymen
Wed 15 Feb Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen 163-176 Friends
Wed 1 Mar Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen 156-145 Oldberries
Wed 15 Mar Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen 152-187 Odds & Sods
Thu 23 Mar The Wheatsheaf Wags 200-191 Countrymen
Wed 29 Mar Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen vs Renegades
Fri 7 Apr Jackson Social Club Rafters vs Countrymen
Wed 12 Apr Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen vs Phoenix
Wed 19 Apr Rising Sun X86ers vs Countrymen
Wed 26 Apr Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen vs Blackadders

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.