Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Phoenix

In division 4 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Rockhampton Cricket Club on Tuesday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Wed 7 Sep The Swan Thornbury Friends 165-160 Phoenix
Fri 23 Sep The Wheatsheaf Oldberries 164-162 Phoenix
Mon 3 Oct The Salutation Odds & Sods 205-202 Phoenix
Tue 18 Oct Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix 236-229 Wags
Thu 27 Oct Black Horse Renegades 220-191 Phoenix
Tue 1 Nov Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix 237-209 Rafters
Tue 8 Nov Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix 183-235 The Gas
Wed 16 Nov Rising Sun X86ers 178-172 Phoenix
Tue 29 Nov Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix 226-239 Blackadders
Mon 5 Dec The Wheatsheaf Oldthorns 190-188 Phoenix
Tue 13 Dec Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix 208-217 Countrymen
Fri 6 Jan Catholic Club Our Souls 190-183 Phoenix
Tue 10 Jan Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix 225-188 Sunseekers
Tue 17 Jan Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix 227-217 Friends
Tue 31 Jan Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix 228-204 Oldberries
Tue 14 Feb Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix 231-208 Odds & Sods
Thu 23 Feb The Wheatsheaf Wags 202-177 Phoenix
Tue 28 Feb Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix vs Renegades
Fri 10 Mar Jackson Social Club Rafters 204-187 Phoenix
Mon 13 Mar Little Stoke Social Club The Gas vs Phoenix
Tue 21 Mar Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix vs X86ers
Fri 31 Mar The Wheatsheaf Blackadders vs Phoenix
Tue 4 Apr Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix vs Oldthorns
Wed 12 Apr Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen vs Phoenix
Tue 18 Apr Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix vs Our Souls
Tue 25 Apr The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers vs Phoenix

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.