Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Generators

In division 3 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Almondsbury Social Club on Friday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Fri 9 Sep Almondsbury Social Club Generators 169-138 Ibstock
Fri 23 Sep Almondsbury Social Club Generators 142-146 The Service
Tue 27 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club Ship 'A' 183-197 Generators
Fri 7 Oct Almondsbury Social Club Generators 147-160 Olveston Warriors
Mon 17 Oct The Swan Thornbury Wickwar Sports 153-189 Generators
Fri 28 Oct Almondsbury Social Club Generators 133-142 Drifters
Fri 4 Nov Black Horse F Troop 238-235 Generators
Mon 7 Nov The Swan Tytherington Swan 'A' 177-201 Generators
Fri 9 Dec Almondsbury Social Club Generators 151-126 Woodpeckers
Mon 12 Dec White Hart Olveston Youngsters 165-170 Generators
Fri 6 Jan Almondsbury Social Club Generators 148-148 Barren Nights
Wed 11 Jan Patchway Labour Club Persuaders 152-168 Generators
Fri 20 Jan Almondsbury Social Club Ibstock 148-145 Generators
Wed 1 Feb Almondsbury Social Club The Service 172-148 Generators
Fri 10 Feb Almondsbury Social Club Generators 150-117 Ship 'A'
Fri 17 Feb White Hart Olveston Warriors 159-159 Generators
Fri 24 Feb Almondsbury Social Club Generators 132-140 Wickwar Sports
Thu 2 Mar Catholic Club Drifters 195-210 Generators
Fri 10 Mar Almondsbury Social Club Generators 147-148 F Troop
Fri 17 Mar Almondsbury Social Club Generators 158-123 Swan 'A'
Fri 7 Apr The Swan Tytherington Woodpeckers 200-183 Generators
Fri 14 Apr Almondsbury Social Club Generators 145-136 Olveston Youngsters
Mon 17 Apr The Swan Thornbury Barren Nights 156-179 Generators
Fri 28 Apr Almondsbury Social Club Generators 157-129 Persuaders

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.