Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Denzil's Elite

In division 2 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Filton & District Social Club on Tuesday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Mon 5 Sep Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties 122-104 Denzil's Elite
Tue 13 Sep Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite 138-152 Sociables 'A'
Tue 20 Sep White Hart White Hart 'B' 100-123 Denzil's Elite
Tue 25 Oct Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite 138-144 Sociables 'B'
Fri 4 Nov The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks 116-106 Denzil's Elite
Tue 8 Nov Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite 143-113 High 5
Tue 15 Nov The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe 87-110 Denzil's Elite
Tue 29 Nov Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite 145-177 White Hart Colts
Thu 8 Dec The Swan Tytherington The Dog Bowlers 120-141 Denzil's Elite
Tue 13 Dec Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite 136-147 Puglers
Thu 5 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club Golfing Society 118-137 Denzil's Elite
Tue 17 Jan Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite 122-133 Thursday Thirsties
Tue 24 Jan The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' 107-92 Denzil's Elite
Tue 31 Jan Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite 141-151 White Hart 'B'
Tue 28 Feb The Buthay Sociables 'B' 100-99 Denzil's Elite
Tue 7 Mar Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite 125-132 The Mighty Ducks
Thu 16 Mar King William IV High 5 120-89 Denzil's Elite
Tue 21 Mar Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite 141-108 Battleaxe
Tue 28 Mar White Hart White Hart Colts vs Denzil's Elite
Tue 4 Apr Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite vs The Dog Bowlers
Thu 13 Apr Black Horse Puglers 160-121 Denzil's Elite
Tue 18 Apr Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite vs Golfing Society

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.