Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Our Souls

In division 4 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Catholic Club on Friday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Fri 9 Sep Catholic Club Our Souls 160-171 Blackadders
Mon 12 Sep The Wheatsheaf Oldthorns 189-199 Our Souls
Fri 23 Sep Catholic Club Our Souls 195-199 Countrymen
Mon 26 Sep Little Stoke Social Club The Gas 187-179 Our Souls
Tue 4 Oct The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers 160-172 Our Souls
Fri 21 Oct Catholic Club Our Souls 170-148 Friends
Fri 4 Nov Catholic Club Our Souls 158-168 Oldberries
Fri 18 Nov Catholic Club Our Souls 135-163 Odds & Sods
Thu 1 Dec The Wheatsheaf Wags 205-191 Our Souls
Fri 9 Dec Catholic Club Our Souls 168-164 Renegades
Fri 16 Dec Jackson Social Club Rafters 199-212 Our Souls
Fri 6 Jan Catholic Club Our Souls 190-183 Phoenix
Wed 11 Jan Rising Sun X86ers 157-163 Our Souls
Fri 20 Jan The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 208-183 Our Souls
Fri 27 Jan Catholic Club Our Souls 157-160 Oldthorns
Wed 1 Feb Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen 186-166 Our Souls
Fri 10 Feb Catholic Club Our Souls 146-146 The Gas
Fri 17 Feb Catholic Club Our Souls 164-142 Sunseekers
Wed 22 Feb The Swan Thornbury Friends 190-166 Our Souls
Fri 10 Mar The Wheatsheaf Oldberries 171-178 Our Souls
Mon 20 Mar The Salutation Odds & Sods 208-187 Our Souls
Fri 31 Mar Catholic Club Our Souls 169-168 Wags
Thu 6 Apr Black Horse Renegades 212-198 Our Souls
Fri 14 Apr Catholic Club Our Souls 168-158 Rafters
Tue 18 Apr Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix 149-133 Our Souls
Fri 28 Apr Catholic Club Our Souls 162-162 X86ers

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.