Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

The Mighty Ducks

In division 2 for the 2016-17 season, playing at The Swan Thornbury on Friday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Fri 16 Sep The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks 134-102 Thursday Thirsties
Tue 20 Sep The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' 68-137 The Mighty Ducks
Fri 30 Sep The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks 123-100 White Hart 'B'
Fri 4 Nov The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks 116-106 Denzil's Elite
Fri 11 Nov The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks vs Sociables 'B'
Thu 17 Nov King William IV High 5 102-89 The Mighty Ducks
Fri 2 Dec The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks 121-125 Battleaxe
Tue 6 Dec White Hart White Hart Colts 136-108 The Mighty Ducks
Fri 16 Dec The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks 124-109 The Dog Bowlers
Thu 5 Jan Black Horse Puglers 157-139 The Mighty Ducks
Fri 13 Jan The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks 139-144 Golfing Society
Mon 23 Jan Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties 113-110 The Mighty Ducks
Fri 3 Feb The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks 116-106 Sociables 'A'
Tue 7 Feb White Hart White Hart 'B' 149-102 The Mighty Ducks
Tue 7 Mar Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite 125-132 The Mighty Ducks
Tue 14 Mar The Buthay Sociables 'B' 121-117 The Mighty Ducks
Fri 24 Mar The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks vs High 5
Tue 28 Mar The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe vs The Mighty Ducks
Fri 7 Apr The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks vs White Hart Colts
Thu 13 Apr The Swan Tytherington The Dog Bowlers vs The Mighty Ducks
Fri 21 Apr The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks 116-157 Puglers
Thu 27 Apr Thornbury Rugby Club Golfing Society vs The Mighty Ducks

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.