Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Wickwar Sports

In division 3 for the 2016-17 season, playing at The Swan Thornbury on Monday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Mon 5 Sep The Swan Thornbury Wickwar Sports 161-198 The Service
Tue 13 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club Ship 'A' 199-158 Wickwar Sports
Mon 19 Sep The Swan Thornbury Wickwar Sports 191-185 Olveston Warriors
Fri 30 Sep Black Horse F Troop 253-210 Wickwar Sports
Thu 6 Oct Catholic Club Drifters 187-187 Wickwar Sports
Mon 17 Oct The Swan Thornbury Wickwar Sports 153-189 Generators
Mon 24 Oct The Swan Tytherington Swan 'A' 204-187 Wickwar Sports
Mon 14 Nov The Swan Thornbury Wickwar Sports 154-171 Woodpeckers
Mon 28 Nov White Hart Olveston Youngsters 151-163 Wickwar Sports
Mon 5 Dec The Swan Thornbury Wickwar Sports 163-163 Barren Nights
Wed 14 Dec Patchway Labour Club Persuaders 162-132 Wickwar Sports
Mon 2 Jan The Swan Thornbury Wickwar Sports 161-172 Ibstock
Wed 18 Jan Almondsbury Social Club The Service 150-143 Wickwar Sports
Mon 23 Jan The Swan Thornbury Wickwar Sports 180-194 Ship 'A'
Fri 3 Feb White Hart Olveston Warriors 173-163 Wickwar Sports
Mon 6 Feb The Swan Thornbury Wickwar Sports 161-195 F Troop
Mon 13 Feb The Swan Thornbury Wickwar Sports 158-197 Drifters
Fri 24 Feb Almondsbury Social Club Generators 132-140 Wickwar Sports
Mon 27 Feb The Swan Thornbury Wickwar Sports 179-171 Swan 'A'
Fri 24 Mar The Swan Tytherington Woodpeckers 204-189 Wickwar Sports
Mon 27 Mar The Swan Thornbury Wickwar Sports 184-182 Olveston Youngsters
Mon 3 Apr The Swan Thornbury Barren Nights 148-158 Wickwar Sports
Mon 10 Apr The Swan Thornbury Wickwar Sports 170-182 Persuaders
Fri 21 Apr Almondsbury Social Club Ibstock 124-144 Wickwar Sports

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.