Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Sociables 'B'

In division 2 for the 2016-17 season, playing at The Buthay on Tuesday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Tue 13 Sep The Buthay Sociables 'B' 128-123 The Dog Bowlers
Tue 27 Sep The Buthay Sociables 'B' 109-104 Puglers
Tue 18 Oct The Buthay Sociables 'B' 159-110 Golfing Society
Tue 25 Oct Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite 138-144 Sociables 'B'
Fri 11 Nov The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks vs Sociables 'B'
Tue 15 Nov The Buthay Sociables 'B' 115-144 Thursday Thirsties
Thu 1 Dec King William IV High 5 119-114 Sociables 'B'
Tue 6 Dec The Buthay Sociables 'B' 104-101 Sociables 'A'
Tue 13 Dec The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe 89-108 Sociables 'B'
Tue 3 Jan The Buthay Sociables 'B' 121-112 White Hart 'B'
Tue 10 Jan White Hart White Hart Colts 125-92 Sociables 'B'
Thu 26 Jan The Swan Tytherington The Dog Bowlers vs Sociables 'B'
Thu 9 Feb Black Horse Puglers 140-120 Sociables 'B'
Thu 23 Feb Thornbury Rugby Club Golfing Society 141-114 Sociables 'B'
Tue 28 Feb The Buthay Sociables 'B' 100-99 Denzil's Elite
Tue 14 Mar The Buthay Sociables 'B' 121-117 The Mighty Ducks
Mon 20 Mar Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties vs Sociables 'B'
Tue 28 Mar The Buthay Sociables 'B' 118-114 High 5
Tue 4 Apr The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' 104-115 Sociables 'B'
Tue 11 Apr The Buthay Sociables 'B' 146-133 Battleaxe
Tue 18 Apr White Hart White Hart 'B' 115-133 Sociables 'B'
Tue 25 Apr The Buthay Sociables 'B' vs White Hart Colts

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.