Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Newtonians

In division 1 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Thornbury Rugby Club on Thursday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Wed 7 Sep The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties 202-167 Newtonians
Thu 15 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 200-175 Ship-A-Hoys
Thu 22 Sep Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 115-121 Newtonians
Thu 29 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 134-160 Lone Rangers
Mon 3 Oct Stokers Saints 141-144 Newtonians
Thu 20 Oct Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 161-163 In-Laws
Thu 27 Oct Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 156-174 Stone Cricket Club
Mon 31 Oct Black Horse Avons 116-148 Newtonians
Thu 10 Nov Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 173-158 Skuttlers
Mon 5 Dec White Hart White Hart 'A' 141-137 Newtonians
Thu 15 Dec Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 140-141 Jokers
Wed 4 Jan Black Horse La-Me-Dos 138-148 Newtonians
Thu 12 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 159-145 Alley Cat Strays
Thu 19 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 151-121 Roaring Twenties
Mon 23 Jan Catholic Club Ship-A-Hoys 211-179 Newtonians
Thu 2 Feb Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 150-174 Hasslers
Thu 9 Feb Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers 218-182 Newtonians
Thu 16 Feb Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 147-160 Saints
Fri 24 Feb Catholic Club In-Laws 166-179 Newtonians
Mon 27 Feb The Salutation Stone Cricket Club 206-176 Newtonians
Thu 9 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 145-168 Avons
Wed 15 Mar The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 154-162 Newtonians
Thu 6 Apr Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 158-169 White Hart 'A'
Mon 10 Apr Patchway Labour Club Jokers 95-133 Newtonians
Thu 20 Apr Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians vs La-Me-Dos
Mon 24 Apr Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays vs Newtonians

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.