Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Persuaders

In division 3 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Patchway Labour Club on Wednesday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Mon 5 Sep The Swan Tytherington Swan 'A' 189-159 Persuaders
Wed 28 Sep Patchway Labour Club Persuaders 157-149 Woodpeckers
Mon 3 Oct White Hart Olveston Youngsters 182-166 Persuaders
Wed 19 Oct Patchway Labour Club Persuaders 165-155 Barren Nights
Wed 26 Oct Patchway Labour Club Persuaders 159-144 F Troop
Fri 4 Nov Almondsbury Social Club Ibstock 132-129 Persuaders
Wed 16 Nov Almondsbury Social Club The Service 150-163 Persuaders
Wed 30 Nov Patchway Labour Club Persuaders 155-136 Ship 'A'
Fri 9 Dec White Hart Olveston Warriors 167-162 Persuaders
Wed 14 Dec Patchway Labour Club Persuaders 162-132 Wickwar Sports
Thu 5 Jan Catholic Club Drifters 189-195 Persuaders
Wed 11 Jan Patchway Labour Club Persuaders 152-168 Generators
Wed 18 Jan Patchway Labour Club Persuaders 141-142 Swan 'A'
Fri 10 Feb The Swan Tytherington Woodpeckers 203-191 Persuaders
Wed 15 Feb Patchway Labour Club Persuaders 155-142 Olveston Youngsters
Mon 20 Feb The Swan Thornbury Barren Nights 155-158 Persuaders
Fri 3 Mar Black Horse F Troop 227-229 Persuaders
Wed 8 Mar Patchway Labour Club Persuaders 145-143 Ibstock
Wed 22 Mar Patchway Labour Club Persuaders 127-140 The Service
Tue 28 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club Ship 'A' 182-196 Persuaders
Wed 5 Apr Patchway Labour Club Persuaders 156-140 Olveston Warriors
Mon 10 Apr The Swan Thornbury Wickwar Sports 170-182 Persuaders
Wed 19 Apr Patchway Labour Club Persuaders 135-129 Drifters
Fri 28 Apr Almondsbury Social Club Generators vs Persuaders

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.