Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

The Service

In division 3 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Almondsbury Social Club on Wednesday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Mon 5 Sep The Swan Thornbury Wickwar Sports 161-198 The Service
Wed 14 Sep Almondsbury Social Club The Service 147-135 Drifters
Fri 23 Sep Almondsbury Social Club Generators 142-146 The Service
Wed 28 Sep Almondsbury Social Club The Service 151-100 Swan 'A'
Fri 28 Oct The Swan Tytherington Woodpeckers 181-193 The Service
Wed 2 Nov Almondsbury Social Club The Service 148-139 Olveston Youngsters
Mon 7 Nov The Swan Thornbury Barren Nights 153-150 The Service
Wed 16 Nov Almondsbury Social Club The Service 150-163 Persuaders
Fri 2 Dec Almondsbury Social Club Ibstock 145-138 The Service
Wed 14 Dec Almondsbury Social Club The Service 149-142 F Troop
Tue 3 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club Ship 'A' 209-186 The Service
Wed 11 Jan Almondsbury Social Club The Service 146-127 Olveston Warriors
Wed 18 Jan Almondsbury Social Club The Service 150-143 Wickwar Sports
Thu 26 Jan Catholic Club Drifters 206-180 The Service
Wed 1 Feb Almondsbury Social Club The Service 172-148 Generators
Mon 6 Feb The Swan Tytherington Swan 'A' vs The Service
Wed 1 Mar Almondsbury Social Club The Service 165-149 Woodpeckers
Mon 6 Mar White Hart Olveston Youngsters 171-161 The Service
Wed 15 Mar Almondsbury Social Club The Service 141-139 Barren Nights
Wed 22 Mar Patchway Labour Club Persuaders 127-140 The Service
Wed 29 Mar Almondsbury Social Club The Service vs Ibstock
Fri 14 Apr Black Horse F Troop vs The Service
Wed 19 Apr Almondsbury Social Club The Service vs Ship 'A'
Fri 28 Apr White Hart Olveston Warriors vs The Service

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.