Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Hasslers

In division 1 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Almondsbury Social Club on Thursday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Thu 8 Sep Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 98-94 Saints
Fri 16 Sep Catholic Club In-Laws 160-182 Hasslers
Thu 22 Sep Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 115-121 Newtonians
Mon 26 Sep Black Horse Avons 156-168 Hasslers
Thu 6 Oct Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 91-93 Skuttlers
Mon 31 Oct White Hart White Hart 'A' 141-119 Hasslers
Thu 10 Nov Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 133-93 Jokers
Wed 16 Nov Black Horse La-Me-Dos 126-153 Hasslers
Thu 1 Dec Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 117-110 Alley Cat Strays
Wed 7 Dec The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties 192-167 Hasslers
Thu 15 Dec Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 91-98 Ship-A-Hoys
Mon 2 Jan The Salutation Stone Cricket Club 193-158 Hasslers
Thu 12 Jan Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers 205-183 Hasslers
Mon 16 Jan Stokers Saints 133-116 Hasslers
Thu 26 Jan Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 86-83 In-Laws
Thu 2 Feb Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 150-174 Hasslers
Thu 9 Feb Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 104-109 Avons
Wed 15 Feb The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 148-143 Hasslers
Thu 9 Mar Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 96-114 White Hart 'A'
Mon 13 Mar Patchway Labour Club Jokers 155-116 Hasslers
Thu 23 Mar Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 105-115 La-Me-Dos
Mon 27 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 169-162 Hasslers
Thu 6 Apr Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 99-109 Roaring Twenties
Mon 10 Apr Catholic Club Ship-A-Hoys 204-195 Hasslers
Thu 20 Apr Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 86-114 Stone Cricket Club
Thu 27 Apr Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 80-97 Lone Rangers

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.