Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Roaring Twenties

In division 1 for the 2016-17 season, playing at The Wheatsheaf on Wednesday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Wed 7 Sep The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties 202-167 Newtonians
Mon 12 Sep Black Horse Avons 136-131 Roaring Twenties
Wed 21 Sep The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties 162-184 Skuttlers
Mon 17 Oct White Hart White Hart 'A' 122-155 Roaring Twenties
Wed 26 Oct The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties 168-176 Jokers
Wed 2 Nov Black Horse La-Me-Dos 109-134 Roaring Twenties
Wed 9 Nov The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties 205-190 Alley Cat Strays
Mon 14 Nov The Salutation Stone Cricket Club 220-171 Roaring Twenties
Mon 28 Nov Catholic Club Ship-A-Hoys 188-179 Roaring Twenties
Wed 7 Dec The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties 192-167 Hasslers
Thu 15 Dec Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers 201-174 Roaring Twenties
Wed 4 Jan The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties 199-146 Saints
Fri 13 Jan Catholic Club In-Laws 187-164 Roaring Twenties
Thu 19 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 151-121 Roaring Twenties
Wed 25 Jan The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties 205-152 Avons
Wed 1 Feb The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 147-135 Roaring Twenties
Wed 22 Feb The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties 188-135 White Hart 'A'
Mon 27 Feb Patchway Labour Club Jokers 135-139 Roaring Twenties
Wed 8 Mar The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties 187-103 La-Me-Dos
Mon 13 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 180-135 Roaring Twenties
Wed 22 Mar The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties 161-190 Stone Cricket Club
Wed 29 Mar The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties 160-175 Ship-A-Hoys
Thu 6 Apr Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 99-109 Roaring Twenties
Wed 12 Apr The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties 152-165 Lone Rangers
Mon 17 Apr Stokers Saints vs Roaring Twenties
Wed 26 Apr The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties vs In-Laws

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.