Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Battleaxe

In division 2 for the 2016-17 season, playing at The Swan Thornbury on Tuesday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Thu 8 Sep Black Horse Puglers 139-127 Battleaxe
Tue 13 Sep The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe 76-120 Golfing Society
Tue 27 Sep The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe 131-130 Thursday Thirsties
Tue 4 Oct The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' 82-99 Battleaxe
Tue 18 Oct The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe 116-111 White Hart 'B'
Tue 15 Nov The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe 87-110 Denzil's Elite
Fri 2 Dec The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks 121-125 Battleaxe
Tue 6 Dec The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe 115-71 High 5
Tue 13 Dec The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe 89-108 Sociables 'B'
Tue 3 Jan White Hart White Hart Colts 138-89 Battleaxe
Tue 10 Jan The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe 135-138 The Dog Bowlers
Tue 17 Jan The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe 101-154 Puglers
Thu 26 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club Golfing Society 143-115 Battleaxe
Mon 6 Feb Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties 109-124 Battleaxe
Tue 14 Feb The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe 98-107 Sociables 'A'
Tue 21 Feb White Hart White Hart 'B' 131-66 Battleaxe
Tue 21 Mar Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite 141-108 Battleaxe
Tue 28 Mar The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe vs The Mighty Ducks
Thu 6 Apr King William IV High 5 vs Battleaxe
Tue 11 Apr The Buthay Sociables 'B' vs Battleaxe
Tue 18 Apr The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe vs White Hart Colts
Thu 27 Apr The Swan Tytherington The Dog Bowlers vs Battleaxe

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.