Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Skuttlers

In division 1 for the 2016-17 season, playing at The Wheatsheaf on Wednesday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Wed 7 Sep Black Horse La-Me-Dos 123-150 Skuttlers
Wed 14 Sep The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 171-148 Alley Cat Strays
Wed 21 Sep The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties 162-184 Skuttlers
Wed 28 Sep The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 140-156 Ship-A-Hoys
Thu 6 Oct Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 91-93 Skuttlers
Wed 19 Oct The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 194-133 Lone Rangers
Mon 24 Oct Stokers Saints 139-134 Skuttlers
Wed 2 Nov The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 139-159 In-Laws
Thu 10 Nov Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 173-158 Skuttlers
Wed 16 Nov The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 159-132 Avons
Wed 30 Nov The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 145-157 Stone Cricket Club
Mon 2 Jan White Hart White Hart 'A' 144-137 Skuttlers
Wed 11 Jan The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 142-165 Jokers
Wed 18 Jan The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 148-104 La-Me-Dos
Mon 23 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 162-177 Skuttlers
Wed 1 Feb The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 147-135 Roaring Twenties
Mon 6 Feb Catholic Club Ship-A-Hoys 172-209 Skuttlers
Wed 15 Feb The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 148-143 Hasslers
Thu 23 Feb Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers 188-178 Skuttlers
Wed 1 Mar The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 129-150 Saints
Fri 10 Mar Catholic Club In-Laws 141-144 Skuttlers
Wed 15 Mar The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 154-162 Newtonians
Mon 20 Mar Black Horse Avons 125-175 Skuttlers
Mon 27 Mar The Salutation Stone Cricket Club 162-182 Skuttlers
Wed 19 Apr The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 174-153 White Hart 'A'
Mon 24 Apr Patchway Labour Club Jokers vs Skuttlers

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.