Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Lone Rangers

In division 1 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Rockhampton Cricket Club on Thursday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Thu 8 Sep Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers 187-226 Stone Cricket Club
Mon 12 Sep Stokers Saints 141-151 Lone Rangers
Thu 22 Sep Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers 194-160 In-Laws
Thu 29 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 134-160 Lone Rangers
Thu 6 Oct Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers 200-179 Avons
Wed 19 Oct The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 194-133 Lone Rangers
Thu 10 Nov Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers 195-164 White Hart 'A'
Mon 14 Nov Patchway Labour Club Jokers 168-167 Lone Rangers
Thu 1 Dec Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers 185-178 La-Me-Dos
Mon 5 Dec Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 209-199 Lone Rangers
Thu 15 Dec Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers 201-174 Roaring Twenties
Mon 2 Jan Catholic Club Ship-A-Hoys 166-196 Lone Rangers
Thu 12 Jan Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers 205-183 Hasslers
Mon 16 Jan The Salutation Stone Cricket Club 171-206 Lone Rangers
Thu 26 Jan Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers 195-196 Saints
Fri 3 Feb Catholic Club In-Laws 144-164 Lone Rangers
Thu 9 Feb Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers 218-182 Newtonians
Mon 13 Feb Black Horse Avons 143-133 Lone Rangers
Thu 23 Feb Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers vs Skuttlers
Mon 13 Mar White Hart White Hart 'A' 135-117 Lone Rangers
Thu 23 Mar Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers vs Jokers
Wed 29 Mar Black Horse La-Me-Dos vs Lone Rangers
Thu 6 Apr Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers vs Alley Cat Strays
Wed 12 Apr The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties vs Lone Rangers
Thu 20 Apr Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers 217-176 Ship-A-Hoys
Thu 27 Apr Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers vs Lone Rangers

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.