Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

White Hart 'A'

In division 1 for the 2016-17 season, playing at White Hart on Monday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Mon 12 Sep The Salutation Stone Cricket Club 209-193 White Hart 'A'
Mon 19 Sep Patchway Labour Club Jokers 135-133 White Hart 'A'
Mon 26 Sep White Hart White Hart 'A' 129-111 La-Me-Dos
Mon 3 Oct Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 141-186 White Hart 'A'
Mon 17 Oct White Hart White Hart 'A' 122-155 Roaring Twenties
Mon 24 Oct Catholic Club Ship-A-Hoys 170-161 White Hart 'A'
Mon 31 Oct White Hart White Hart 'A' 141-119 Hasslers
Thu 10 Nov Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers 195-164 White Hart 'A'
Mon 14 Nov White Hart White Hart 'A' 154-128 Saints
Fri 2 Dec Catholic Club In-Laws 179-160 White Hart 'A'
Mon 5 Dec White Hart White Hart 'A' 141-137 Newtonians
Mon 12 Dec Black Horse Avons 129-135 White Hart 'A'
Mon 2 Jan White Hart White Hart 'A' 144-137 Skuttlers
Mon 23 Jan White Hart White Hart 'A' 146-159 Stone Cricket Club
Mon 30 Jan White Hart White Hart 'A' 156-128 Jokers
Wed 8 Feb Black Horse La-Me-Dos 159-188 White Hart 'A'
Mon 13 Feb White Hart White Hart 'A' 167-121 Alley Cat Strays
Wed 22 Feb The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties 188-135 White Hart 'A'
Mon 27 Feb White Hart White Hart 'A' 162-149 Ship-A-Hoys
Thu 9 Mar Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 96-114 White Hart 'A'
Mon 13 Mar White Hart White Hart 'A' 135-117 Lone Rangers
Mon 20 Mar Stokers Saints 133-146 White Hart 'A'
Mon 27 Mar White Hart White Hart 'A' 150-112 In-Laws
Thu 6 Apr Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 158-169 White Hart 'A'
Mon 10 Apr White Hart White Hart 'A' 128-111 Avons
Wed 19 Apr The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 174-153 White Hart 'A'

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.