Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Puglers

In division 2 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Black Horse on Thursday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Thu 8 Sep Black Horse Puglers 139-127 Battleaxe
Tue 13 Sep White Hart White Hart Colts 128-145 Puglers
Thu 22 Sep Black Horse Puglers 140-116 The Dog Bowlers
Tue 27 Sep The Buthay Sociables 'B' 109-104 Puglers
Thu 6 Oct Thornbury Rugby Club Golfing Society vs Puglers
Mon 24 Oct Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties vs Puglers
Thu 3 Nov Black Horse Puglers vs Sociables 'A'
Tue 8 Nov White Hart White Hart 'B' vs Puglers
Tue 13 Dec Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite 136-147 Puglers
Thu 5 Jan Black Horse Puglers 157-139 The Mighty Ducks
Thu 12 Jan King William IV High 5 117-118 Puglers
Tue 17 Jan The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe 101-154 Puglers
Thu 26 Jan Black Horse Puglers 140-133 White Hart Colts
Thu 2 Feb The Swan Tytherington The Dog Bowlers vs Puglers
Thu 9 Feb Black Horse Puglers 140-120 Sociables 'B'
Thu 16 Feb Black Horse Puglers 124-135 Golfing Society
Thu 2 Mar Black Horse Puglers 146-128 Thursday Thirsties
Tue 7 Mar The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' 105-84 Puglers
Thu 16 Mar Black Horse Puglers 158-134 White Hart 'B'
Thu 13 Apr Black Horse Puglers 160-121 Denzil's Elite
Fri 21 Apr The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks 116-157 Puglers
Thu 27 Apr Black Horse Puglers 162-149 High 5

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.