Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Alley Cat Strays

In division 1 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Thornbury Rugby Club on Monday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Mon 5 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 153-151 Avons
Wed 14 Sep The Wheatsheaf Skuttlers 171-148 Alley Cat Strays
Mon 3 Oct Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 141-186 White Hart 'A'
Mon 17 Oct Patchway Labour Club Jokers 114-120 Alley Cat Strays
Mon 24 Oct Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 143-145 La-Me-Dos
Mon 31 Oct The Salutation Stone Cricket Club 221-204 Alley Cat Strays
Wed 9 Nov The Wheatsheaf Roaring Twenties 205-190 Alley Cat Strays
Mon 14 Nov Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 154-145 Ship-A-Hoys
Thu 1 Dec Almondsbury Social Club Hasslers 117-110 Alley Cat Strays
Mon 5 Dec Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 209-199 Lone Rangers
Mon 12 Dec Stokers Saints 128-137 Alley Cat Strays
Mon 2 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 141-136 In-Laws
Thu 12 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club Newtonians 159-145 Alley Cat Strays
Mon 16 Jan Black Horse Avons 168-150 Alley Cat Strays
Mon 23 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 162-177 Skuttlers
Mon 13 Feb White Hart White Hart 'A' 167-121 Alley Cat Strays
Mon 20 Feb Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 151-164 Jokers
Wed 1 Mar Black Horse La-Me-Dos 95-151 Alley Cat Strays
Mon 6 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 160-192 Stone Cricket Club
Mon 13 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 180-135 Roaring Twenties
Mon 20 Mar Catholic Club Ship-A-Hoys 189-198 Alley Cat Strays
Mon 27 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 169-162 Hasslers
Thu 6 Apr Rockhampton Cricket Club Lone Rangers 228-194 Alley Cat Strays
Mon 10 Apr Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 153-162 Saints
Fri 21 Apr Catholic Club In-Laws 182-147 Alley Cat Strays
Mon 24 Apr Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cat Strays 160-190 Newtonians

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.