Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Thursday Thirsties

In division 2 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Rising Sun on Monday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Mon 5 Sep Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties 122-104 Denzil's Elite
Fri 16 Sep The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks 134-102 Thursday Thirsties
Mon 19 Sep Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties 110-109 High 5
Tue 27 Sep The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe 131-130 Thursday Thirsties
Mon 3 Oct Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties 129-121 White Hart Colts
Thu 20 Oct The Swan Tytherington The Dog Bowlers 119-141 Thursday Thirsties
Mon 24 Oct Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties vs Puglers
Thu 3 Nov Thornbury Rugby Club Golfing Society 132-142 Thursday Thirsties
Tue 15 Nov The Buthay Sociables 'B' 115-144 Thursday Thirsties
Tue 29 Nov The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' 94-80 Thursday Thirsties
Mon 5 Dec Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties 110-145 White Hart 'B'
Tue 17 Jan Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite 122-133 Thursday Thirsties
Mon 23 Jan Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties 113-110 The Mighty Ducks
Thu 2 Feb King William IV High 5 93-107 Thursday Thirsties
Mon 6 Feb Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties 109-124 Battleaxe
Tue 14 Feb White Hart White Hart Colts 120-120 Thursday Thirsties
Mon 20 Feb Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties 119-159 The Dog Bowlers
Thu 2 Mar Black Horse Puglers 146-128 Thursday Thirsties
Mon 6 Mar Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties 106-123 Golfing Society
Mon 20 Mar Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties vs Sociables 'B'
Mon 27 Mar Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties 120-119 Sociables 'A'
Tue 4 Apr White Hart White Hart 'B' vs Thursday Thirsties

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.