Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Geordies

In division 6 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Thornbury Rugby Club on Monday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Mon 12 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 175-173 Thornbury Rugby Club
Mon 26 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 174-170 Pin-Ups
Tue 4 Oct Black Horse Fillies 195-190 Geordies
Mon 17 Oct Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 151-170 The Eejits
Tue 25 Oct The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 183-179 Geordies
Mon 31 Oct Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 173-152 Forget Me Knots
Mon 7 Nov Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 193-158 Miss-Hits
Wed 16 Nov Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons 168-187 Geordies
Mon 28 Nov Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 172-146 Alley Cats
Tue 6 Dec Catholic Club Busty Bombers 182-156 Geordies
Tue 3 Jan The Wheatsheaf Mermaids 165-188 Geordies
Mon 9 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 188-170 Legion Hares
Wed 25 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 174-163 Geordies
Mon 6 Feb The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups 174-193 Geordies
Mon 13 Feb Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 174-156 Fillies
Fri 24 Feb White Hart The Eejits 156-148 Geordies
Mon 27 Feb Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 171-162 Chiltern Rovers
Wed 8 Mar Black Horse Forget Me Knots 192-220 Geordies
Tue 14 Mar Black Horse Miss-Hits 190-185 Geordies
Mon 20 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 181-182 The Demons
Mon 27 Mar Catholic Club Alley Cats 188-193 Geordies
Mon 3 Apr Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 175-172 Busty Bombers
Mon 17 Apr Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 179-157 Mermaids
Wed 26 Apr Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares vs Geordies

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.