Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Rangers

In division 5 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Catholic Club on Thursday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Thu 8 Sep The Miners Social Club Knobs & Knockers 188-166 Rangers
Thu 15 Sep Catholic Club Rangers 180-193 Buthay
Tue 20 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club Widgeemakers 174-171 Rangers
Thu 29 Sep Catholic Club Rangers 184-189 Heads & Tails
Thu 27 Oct Catholic Club Rangers 204-187 'A' Men
Wed 2 Nov The Swan Thornbury Eastlanders 179-175 Rangers
Thu 10 Nov Catholic Club Rangers 193-206 Tytherington B.L.
Wed 16 Nov The Buthay Sociables 194-234 Rangers
Thu 1 Dec Catholic Club Rangers 190-178 Dots Lot
Thu 8 Dec The Wheatsheaf Sheaf Hearts vs Rangers
Thu 5 Jan The Swan Thornbury Britannia 167-177 Rangers
Thu 12 Jan Catholic Club Rangers 181-212 Novas
Thu 19 Jan Catholic Club Rangers 187-198 Knobs & Knockers
Wed 25 Jan The Buthay Buthay 204-197 Rangers
Thu 2 Feb Catholic Club Rangers 209-189 Widgeemakers
Mon 6 Feb Almondsbury Social Club Heads & Tails 134-137 Rangers
Mon 27 Feb Almondsbury Social Club 'A' Men 143-119 Rangers
Thu 9 Mar Catholic Club Rangers vs Eastlanders
Mon 13 Mar The Swan Tytherington Tytherington B.L. 175-166 Rangers
Thu 23 Mar Catholic Club Rangers 202-204 Sociables
Thu 30 Mar Almondsbury Social Club Dots Lot vs Rangers
Thu 6 Apr Catholic Club Rangers vs Sheaf Hearts
Thu 20 Apr Catholic Club Rangers vs Britannia
Mon 24 Apr Black Horse Novas vs Rangers

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.