Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Blackadders

In division 4 for the 2016-17 season, playing at The Wheatsheaf on Friday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Fri 9 Sep Catholic Club Our Souls 160-171 Blackadders
Fri 16 Sep The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 171-176 Sunseekers
Wed 21 Sep The Swan Thornbury Friends 170-154 Blackadders
Fri 7 Oct The Wheatsheaf Oldberries 177-157 Blackadders
Mon 24 Oct The Salutation Odds & Sods 192-191 Blackadders
Fri 4 Nov The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 182-202 Wags
Thu 10 Nov Black Horse Renegades 217-191 Blackadders
Fri 18 Nov The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 205-205 Rafters
Tue 29 Nov Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix 226-239 Blackadders
Fri 9 Dec The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 186-199 X86ers
Fri 16 Dec The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 224-169 The Gas
Mon 2 Jan The Wheatsheaf Oldthorns 208-192 Blackadders
Fri 13 Jan The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 181-199 Countrymen
Fri 20 Jan The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 208-183 Our Souls
Tue 24 Jan The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers 164-193 Blackadders
Fri 3 Feb The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 202-190 Friends
Fri 17 Feb The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 211-190 Oldberries
Fri 3 Mar The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 203-203 Odds & Sods
Thu 9 Mar The Wheatsheaf Wags 212-215 Blackadders
Fri 17 Mar The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 191-192 Renegades
Fri 24 Mar Jackson Social Club Rafters 189-189 Blackadders
Fri 31 Mar The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 202-178 Phoenix
Wed 5 Apr Rising Sun X86ers 167-169 Blackadders
Mon 10 Apr Little Stoke Social Club The Gas 204-204 Blackadders
Fri 21 Apr The Wheatsheaf Blackadders vs Oldthorns
Wed 26 Apr Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen vs Blackadders

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.