Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Chiltern Rovers

In division 6 for the 2016-17 season, playing at The Wheatsheaf on Tuesday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Tue 13 Sep The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 178-174 Pin-Ups
Tue 20 Sep Black Horse Fillies 194-172 Chiltern Rovers
Tue 27 Sep The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 168-170 The Eejits
Tue 4 Oct The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 179-180 Miss-Hits
Wed 19 Oct Black Horse Forget Me Knots 161-183 Chiltern Rovers
Tue 25 Oct The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 183-179 Geordies
Wed 2 Nov Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons 161-120 Chiltern Rovers
Tue 8 Nov The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 150-178 Alley Cats
Tue 15 Nov Catholic Club Busty Bombers 174-171 Chiltern Rovers
Tue 6 Dec The Wheatsheaf Mermaids 162-186 Chiltern Rovers
Tue 13 Dec The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 160-210 Legion Hares
Tue 10 Jan The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 172-175 Thornbury Rugby Club
Mon 23 Jan The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups 173-164 Chiltern Rovers
Tue 31 Jan The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 169-175 Fillies
Fri 10 Feb White Hart The Eejits 154-125 Chiltern Rovers
Tue 14 Feb Black Horse Miss-Hits 155-180 Chiltern Rovers
Tue 21 Feb The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 167-170 Forget Me Knots
Mon 27 Feb Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 171-162 Chiltern Rovers
Tue 7 Mar The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 178-173 The Demons
Mon 13 Mar Catholic Club Alley Cats 164-169 Chiltern Rovers
Tue 21 Mar The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 158-162 Busty Bombers
Tue 4 Apr The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 176-159 Mermaids
Wed 12 Apr Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares 151-144 Chiltern Rovers
Wed 26 Apr Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 188-152 Chiltern Rovers

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.