Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

High 5

In division 2 for the 2016-17 season, playing at King William IV on Thursday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Thu 8 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club Golfing Society 131-113 High 5
Mon 19 Sep Rising Sun Thursday Thirsties 110-109 High 5
Thu 29 Sep King William IV High 5 106-110 Sociables 'A'
Tue 4 Oct White Hart White Hart 'B' 143-101 High 5
Tue 8 Nov Filton & District Social Club Denzil's Elite 143-113 High 5
Thu 17 Nov King William IV High 5 102-89 The Mighty Ducks
Thu 1 Dec King William IV High 5 119-114 Sociables 'B'
Tue 6 Dec The Swan Thornbury Battleaxe 115-71 High 5
Thu 15 Dec King William IV High 5 91-120 White Hart Colts
Thu 5 Jan The Swan Tytherington The Dog Bowlers 109-109 High 5
Thu 12 Jan King William IV High 5 117-118 Puglers
Thu 19 Jan King William IV High 5 93-96 Golfing Society
Thu 2 Feb King William IV High 5 93-107 Thursday Thirsties
Tue 7 Feb The Swan Thornbury Sociables 'A' 70-77 High 5
Thu 16 Feb King William IV High 5 100-115 White Hart 'B'
Thu 16 Mar King William IV High 5 120-89 Denzil's Elite
Fri 24 Mar The Swan Thornbury The Mighty Ducks 126-86 High 5
Tue 28 Mar The Buthay Sociables 'B' 118-114 High 5
Thu 6 Apr King William IV High 5 86-85 Battleaxe
Tue 11 Apr White Hart White Hart Colts 108-61 High 5
Thu 20 Apr King William IV High 5 110-121 The Dog Bowlers
Thu 27 Apr Black Horse Puglers 162-149 High 5

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.