Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Sunseekers

In division 5 for the 2015-16 season, playing at The Swan Tytherington on Tuesday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Tue 6 Sep The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers 197-188 X86ers
Fri 16 Sep The Wheatsheaf Blackadders 171-176 Sunseekers
Tue 20 Sep The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers 170-188 Oldthorns
Wed 28 Sep Winterbourne Community Centre Countrymen 157-142 Sunseekers
Tue 4 Oct The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers 160-172 Our Souls
Mon 17 Oct Little Stoke Social Club The Gas 207-174 Sunseekers
Wed 26 Oct The Swan Thornbury Friends 148-150 Sunseekers
Fri 11 Nov The Wheatsheaf Oldberries 164-172 Sunseekers
Mon 28 Nov The Salutation Odds & Sods 205-194 Sunseekers
Tue 6 Dec The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers 168-194 Wags
Thu 15 Dec Black Horse Renegades 229-212 Sunseekers
Tue 3 Jan The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers 158-188 Rafters
Tue 10 Jan Rockhampton Cricket Club Phoenix 225-188 Sunseekers
Wed 18 Jan Rising Sun X86ers 160-157 Sunseekers
Tue 24 Jan The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers 164-193 Blackadders
Mon 30 Jan The Wheatsheaf Oldthorns 185-161 Sunseekers
Tue 7 Feb The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers 167-188 Countrymen
Fri 17 Feb Catholic Club Our Souls 164-142 Sunseekers
Tue 21 Feb The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers 167-197 The Gas
Tue 28 Feb The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers 159-174 Friends
Tue 14 Mar The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers 167-176 Oldberries
Tue 28 Mar The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers vs Odds & Sods
Thu 6 Apr The Wheatsheaf Wags vs Sunseekers
Tue 11 Apr The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers vs Renegades
Fri 21 Apr Jackson Social Club Rafters vs Sunseekers
Tue 25 Apr The Swan Tytherington Sunseekers vs Phoenix

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.