Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Tytherington B.L.

In division 5 for the 2016-17 season, playing at The Swan Tytherington on Monday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Thu 8 Sep The Swan Thornbury Britannia 184-175 Tytherington B.L.
Mon 12 Sep The Swan Tytherington Tytherington B.L. 170-163 Novas
Thu 22 Sep The Miners Social Club Knobs & Knockers 166-168 Tytherington B.L.
Mon 26 Sep The Swan Tytherington Tytherington B.L. 195-173 Buthay
Tue 4 Oct Thornbury Rugby Club Widgeemakers 154-181 Tytherington B.L.
Mon 17 Oct The Swan Tytherington Tytherington B.L. 167-163 Heads & Tails
Thu 10 Nov Catholic Club Rangers 193-206 Tytherington B.L.
Mon 14 Nov The Swan Tytherington Tytherington B.L. 204-195 Eastlanders
Mon 28 Nov The Swan Tytherington Tytherington B.L. 187-170 'A' Men
Wed 7 Dec The Buthay Sociables 223-206 Tytherington B.L.
Mon 12 Dec The Swan Tytherington Tytherington B.L. 167-159 Dots Lot
Thu 5 Jan The Wheatsheaf Sheaf Hearts 189-170 Tytherington B.L.
Mon 16 Jan The Swan Tytherington Tytherington B.L. 193-178 Britannia
Mon 23 Jan Black Horse Novas 209-203 Tytherington B.L.
Mon 30 Jan The Swan Tytherington Tytherington B.L. 191-173 Knobs & Knockers
Wed 8 Feb The Buthay Buthay 210-224 Tytherington B.L.
Mon 13 Feb The Swan Tytherington Tytherington B.L. 191-173 Widgeemakers
Mon 20 Feb Almondsbury Social Club Heads & Tails 139-135 Tytherington B.L.
Mon 13 Mar The Swan Tytherington Tytherington B.L. 175-166 Rangers
Wed 22 Mar The Swan Thornbury Eastlanders 176-164 Tytherington B.L.
Mon 27 Mar Almondsbury Social Club 'A' Men 117-150 Tytherington B.L.
Mon 3 Apr The Swan Tytherington Tytherington B.L. 194-185 Sociables
Thu 13 Apr Almondsbury Social Club Dots Lot 137-132 Tytherington B.L.
Mon 17 Apr The Swan Tytherington Tytherington B.L. 174-164 Sheaf Hearts

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.