Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Woodpeckers

In division 3 for the 2016-17 season, playing at The Swan Tytherington on Friday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Fri 9 Sep The Swan Tytherington Woodpeckers 210-202 F Troop
Mon 12 Sep White Hart Olveston Youngsters 158-174 Woodpeckers
Fri 23 Sep The Swan Tytherington Woodpeckers 210-191 Barren Nights
Wed 28 Sep Patchway Labour Club Persuaders 157-149 Woodpeckers
Fri 7 Oct The Swan Tytherington Woodpeckers 185-168 Ibstock
Fri 28 Oct The Swan Tytherington Woodpeckers 181-193 The Service
Tue 1 Nov Thornbury Rugby Club Ship 'A' 198-193 Woodpeckers
Fri 11 Nov The Swan Tytherington Woodpeckers 208-162 Olveston Warriors
Mon 14 Nov The Swan Thornbury Wickwar Sports 154-171 Woodpeckers
Fri 2 Dec The Swan Tytherington Woodpeckers 214-200 Drifters
Fri 9 Dec Almondsbury Social Club Generators 151-126 Woodpeckers
Fri 16 Dec The Swan Tytherington Woodpeckers 220-172 Swan 'A'
Fri 20 Jan Black Horse F Troop 206-207 Woodpeckers
Fri 27 Jan The Swan Tytherington Woodpeckers 207-190 Olveston Youngsters
Mon 30 Jan The Swan Thornbury Barren Nights 161-172 Woodpeckers
Fri 10 Feb The Swan Tytherington Woodpeckers 203-191 Persuaders
Fri 17 Feb Almondsbury Social Club Ibstock vs Woodpeckers
Wed 1 Mar Almondsbury Social Club The Service 165-149 Woodpeckers
Fri 10 Mar The Swan Tytherington Woodpeckers 211-199 Ship 'A'
Fri 17 Mar White Hart Olveston Warriors 163-180 Woodpeckers
Fri 24 Mar The Swan Tytherington Woodpeckers 204-189 Wickwar Sports
Thu 30 Mar Catholic Club Drifters vs Woodpeckers
Fri 7 Apr The Swan Tytherington Woodpeckers vs Generators
Mon 10 Apr The Swan Tytherington Swan 'A' vs Woodpeckers

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.