Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Thornbury Rugby Club

In division 6 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Thornbury Rugby Club on Wednesday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Wed 7 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 191-157 Forget Me Knots
Mon 12 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 175-173 Thornbury Rugby Club
Wed 21 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 158-184 The Demons
Mon 26 Sep Catholic Club Alley Cats 199-185 Thornbury Rugby Club
Wed 5 Oct Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 186-152 Busty Bombers
Wed 26 Oct Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 158-163 Mermaids
Wed 2 Nov Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares 144-119 Thornbury Rugby Club
Tue 15 Nov Black Horse Miss-Hits 170-209 Thornbury Rugby Club
Wed 7 Dec Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 167-174 Pin-Ups
Tue 13 Dec Black Horse Fillies 197-183 Thornbury Rugby Club
Wed 4 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 166-156 The Eejits
Tue 10 Jan The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 172-175 Thornbury Rugby Club
Wed 18 Jan Black Horse Forget Me Knots 183-197 Thornbury Rugby Club
Wed 25 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 174-163 Geordies
Wed 1 Feb Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons 195-172 Thornbury Rugby Club
Wed 8 Feb Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 168-156 Alley Cats
Tue 14 Feb Catholic Club Busty Bombers 172-178 Thornbury Rugby Club
Tue 28 Feb The Wheatsheaf Mermaids 162-173 Thornbury Rugby Club
Wed 8 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 200-160 Legion Hares
Wed 22 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 171-161 Miss-Hits
Mon 3 Apr The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups 176-164 Thornbury Rugby Club
Wed 12 Apr Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 180-154 Fillies
Fri 21 Apr White Hart The Eejits 144-157 Thornbury Rugby Club
Wed 26 Apr Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 188-152 Chiltern Rovers

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.