Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Forget Me Knots

In division 6 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Black Horse on Wednesday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Wed 7 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 191-157 Forget Me Knots
Mon 19 Sep The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups 145-159 Forget Me Knots
Wed 28 Sep Black Horse Forget Me Knots 155-202 Fillies
Fri 7 Oct White Hart The Eejits 153-143 Forget Me Knots
Wed 19 Oct Black Horse Forget Me Knots 161-183 Chiltern Rovers
Wed 26 Oct Black Horse Forget Me Knots 193-201 Miss-Hits
Mon 31 Oct Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 173-152 Forget Me Knots
Wed 9 Nov Black Horse Forget Me Knots 185-200 The Demons
Mon 14 Nov Catholic Club Alley Cats 164-152 Forget Me Knots
Wed 30 Nov Black Horse Forget Me Knots 173-200 Busty Bombers
Wed 14 Dec Black Horse Forget Me Knots 172-203 Mermaids
Wed 4 Jan Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares 119-132 Forget Me Knots
Wed 18 Jan Black Horse Forget Me Knots 183-197 Thornbury Rugby Club
Wed 1 Feb Black Horse Forget Me Knots 193-185 Pin-Ups
Tue 7 Feb Black Horse Fillies 195-188 Forget Me Knots
Wed 15 Feb Black Horse Forget Me Knots 183-207 The Eejits
Tue 21 Feb The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 167-170 Forget Me Knots
Tue 28 Feb Black Horse Miss-Hits 211-167 Forget Me Knots
Wed 8 Mar Black Horse Forget Me Knots 192-220 Geordies
Wed 15 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons 192-139 Forget Me Knots
Wed 22 Mar Black Horse Forget Me Knots 168-176 Alley Cats
Tue 28 Mar Catholic Club Busty Bombers 167-157 Forget Me Knots
Tue 11 Apr The Wheatsheaf Mermaids 174-159 Forget Me Knots
Wed 19 Apr Black Horse Forget Me Knots 188-179 Legion Hares

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.