Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

Pin-Ups

In division 6 for the 2016-17 season, playing at The Wheatsheaf on Monday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Mon 5 Sep The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups 164-181 The Eejits
Tue 13 Sep The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 178-174 Pin-Ups
Mon 19 Sep The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups 145-159 Forget Me Knots
Mon 26 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 174-170 Pin-Ups
Mon 3 Oct The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups 182-184 The Demons
Mon 17 Oct Catholic Club Alley Cats 185-167 Pin-Ups
Mon 24 Oct The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups 176-188 Busty Bombers
Mon 7 Nov The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups 182-179 Mermaids
Wed 16 Nov Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares 142-128 Pin-Ups
Wed 7 Dec Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 167-174 Pin-Ups
Tue 3 Jan Black Horse Miss-Hits 198-199 Pin-Ups
Tue 10 Jan Black Horse Fillies 198-185 Pin-Ups
Fri 20 Jan White Hart The Eejits 162-145 Pin-Ups
Mon 23 Jan The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups 173-164 Chiltern Rovers
Wed 1 Feb Black Horse Forget Me Knots 193-185 Pin-Ups
Mon 6 Feb The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups 174-193 Geordies
Wed 15 Feb Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons 163-144 Pin-Ups
Mon 20 Feb The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups 169-150 Alley Cats
Tue 28 Feb Catholic Club Busty Bombers 173-169 Pin-Ups
Tue 14 Mar The Wheatsheaf Mermaids 168-140 Pin-Ups
Mon 20 Mar The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups vs Legion Hares
Mon 3 Apr The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups vs Thornbury Rugby Club
Mon 17 Apr The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups 178-172 Miss-Hits
Mon 24 Apr The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups vs Fillies

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.