Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Teams >

The Demons

In division 6 for the 2016-17 season, playing at Thornbury Rugby Club on Wednesday nights.

Team secretary: Please log in to see team secretary details.

Fixtures

Date Venue Home   Away
Wed 7 Sep Patchway Labour Club Legion Hares 120-157 The Demons
Wed 21 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club Thornbury Rugby Club 158-184 The Demons
Mon 3 Oct The Wheatsheaf Pin-Ups 182-184 The Demons
Wed 19 Oct Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons 172-167 Fillies
Fri 28 Oct White Hart The Eejits 168-154 The Demons
Wed 2 Nov Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons 161-120 Chiltern Rovers
Wed 9 Nov Black Horse Forget Me Knots 185-200 The Demons
Wed 16 Nov Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons 168-187 Geordies
Wed 30 Nov Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons 192-171 Miss-Hits
Mon 5 Dec Catholic Club Alley Cats 183-217 The Demons
Wed 14 Dec Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons 179-171 Busty Bombers
Wed 11 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons 199-147 Mermaids
Wed 18 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons 197-162 Legion Hares
Wed 1 Feb Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons 195-172 Thornbury Rugby Club
Wed 15 Feb Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons 163-144 Pin-Ups
Tue 21 Feb Black Horse Fillies 215-199 The Demons
Wed 1 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons 212-147 The Eejits
Tue 7 Mar The Wheatsheaf Chiltern Rovers 178-173 The Demons
Wed 15 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons 192-139 Forget Me Knots
Mon 20 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies 181-182 The Demons
Tue 28 Mar Black Horse Miss-Hits vs The Demons
Wed 5 Apr Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons vs Alley Cats
Tue 11 Apr Catholic Club Busty Bombers vs The Demons
Tue 25 Apr The Wheatsheaf Mermaids vs The Demons

Cup matches

No cup match information found for this team.
© 2017 All rights reserved.