Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Alleys >

Thornbury Rugby Club

Rockhampton Road, Thornbury, BRISTOL, BS35 1LG

tel 01454 412096

http://www.thornburyrfc.com

Fixtures at this alley

Date Home Away
Mon 5 Sep Alley Cat Strays Avons
Wed 7 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club Forget Me Knots
Thu 8 Sep Golfing Society High 5
Mon 12 Sep Geordies Thornbury Rugby Club
Tue 13 Sep Ship 'A' Wickwar Sports
Thu 15 Sep Newtonians Ship-A-Hoys
Tue 20 Sep Widgeemakers Rangers
Wed 21 Sep Thornbury Rugby Club The Demons
Thu 22 Sep Golfing Society White Hart Colts
Mon 26 Sep Geordies Pin-Ups
Tue 27 Sep Ship 'A' Generators
Thu 29 Sep Newtonians Lone Rangers
Mon 3 Oct Alley Cat Strays White Hart 'A'
Tue 4 Oct Widgeemakers Tytherington B.L.
Wed 5 Oct Thornbury Rugby Club Busty Bombers
Thu 6 Oct Golfing Society Puglers
Mon 17 Oct Geordies The Eejits
Wed 19 Oct The Demons Fillies
Thu 20 Oct Newtonians In-Laws
Mon 24 Oct Alley Cat Strays La-Me-Dos
Tue 25 Oct Widgeemakers Dots Lot
Wed 26 Oct Thornbury Rugby Club Mermaids
Thu 27 Oct Newtonians Stone Cricket Club
Mon 31 Oct Geordies Forget Me Knots
Tue 1 Nov Ship 'A' Woodpeckers
Wed 2 Nov The Demons Chiltern Rovers
Thu 3 Nov Golfing Society Thursday Thirsties
Mon 7 Nov Geordies Miss-Hits
Thu 10 Nov Newtonians Skuttlers
Mon 14 Nov Alley Cat Strays Ship-A-Hoys
Tue 15 Nov Ship 'A' Barren Nights
Wed 16 Nov The Demons Geordies
Thu 17 Nov Golfing Society White Hart 'B'
Mon 28 Nov Geordies Alley Cats
Tue 29 Nov Widgeemakers Novas
Wed 30 Nov The Demons Miss-Hits
Mon 5 Dec Alley Cat Strays Lone Rangers
Tue 6 Dec Ship 'A' Ibstock
Wed 7 Dec Thornbury Rugby Club Pin-Ups
Tue 13 Dec Widgeemakers Buthay
Wed 14 Dec The Demons Busty Bombers
Thu 15 Dec Newtonians Jokers
Mon 2 Jan Alley Cat Strays In-Laws
Tue 3 Jan Ship 'A' The Service
Wed 4 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club The Eejits
Thu 5 Jan Golfing Society Denzil's Elite
Mon 9 Jan Geordies Legion Hares
Tue 10 Jan Ship 'A' F Troop
Wed 11 Jan The Demons Mermaids
Thu 12 Jan Newtonians Alley Cat Strays
Tue 17 Jan Ship 'A' Olveston Warriors
Wed 18 Jan The Demons Legion Hares
Thu 19 Jan Newtonians Roaring Twenties
Mon 23 Jan Alley Cat Strays Skuttlers
Wed 25 Jan Thornbury Rugby Club Geordies
Thu 26 Jan Golfing Society Battleaxe
Tue 31 Jan Ship 'A' Drifters
Wed 1 Feb The Demons Thornbury Rugby Club
Thu 2 Feb Newtonians Hasslers
Tue 7 Feb Widgeemakers Eastlanders
Wed 8 Feb Thornbury Rugby Club Alley Cats
Thu 9 Feb Golfing Society The Dog Bowlers
Mon 13 Feb Geordies Fillies
Tue 14 Feb Ship 'A' Swan 'A'
Wed 15 Feb The Demons Pin-Ups
Thu 16 Feb Newtonians Saints
Mon 20 Feb Alley Cat Strays Jokers
Tue 21 Feb Widgeemakers Sociables
Thu 23 Feb Golfing Society Sociables 'B'
Mon 27 Feb Geordies Chiltern Rovers
Wed 1 Mar The Demons The Eejits
Mon 6 Mar Alley Cat Strays Stone Cricket Club
Tue 7 Mar Widgeemakers Sheaf Hearts
Wed 8 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club Legion Hares
Thu 9 Mar Newtonians Avons
Mon 13 Mar Alley Cat Strays Roaring Twenties
Tue 14 Mar Ship 'A' Olveston Youngsters
Wed 15 Mar The Demons Forget Me Knots
Thu 16 Mar Golfing Society Sociables 'A'
Mon 20 Mar Geordies The Demons
Tue 21 Mar Widgeemakers Britannia
Wed 22 Mar Thornbury Rugby Club Miss-Hits
Mon 27 Mar Alley Cat Strays Hasslers
Tue 28 Mar Ship 'A' Persuaders
Mon 3 Apr Geordies Busty Bombers
Tue 4 Apr Widgeemakers Knobs & Knockers
Wed 5 Apr The Demons Alley Cats
Thu 6 Apr Newtonians White Hart 'A'
Mon 10 Apr Alley Cat Strays Saints
Wed 12 Apr Thornbury Rugby Club Fillies
Mon 17 Apr Geordies Mermaids
Tue 18 Apr Widgeemakers 'A' Men
Thu 20 Apr Newtonians La-Me-Dos
Mon 24 Apr Alley Cat Strays Newtonians
Tue 25 Apr Widgeemakers Heads & Tails
Wed 26 Apr Thornbury Rugby Club Chiltern Rovers
Thu 27 Apr Golfing Society The Mighty Ducks
© 2017 All rights reserved.