Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Alleys >

Patchway Labour Club

The Parade, Coniston Road, Patchway, BRISTOL, BS34 5LJ

tel 0117 975 1888

Fixtures at this alley

Date Home Away
Wed 7 Sep Legion Hares The Demons
Mon 19 Sep Jokers White Hart 'A'
Wed 21 Sep Legion Hares Busty Bombers
Wed 28 Sep Persuaders Woodpeckers
Wed 5 Oct Legion Hares Mermaids
Mon 17 Oct Jokers Alley Cat Strays
Wed 19 Oct Persuaders Barren Nights
Wed 26 Oct Persuaders F Troop
Mon 31 Oct Jokers Ship-A-Hoys
Wed 2 Nov Legion Hares Thornbury Rugby Club
Mon 14 Nov Jokers Lone Rangers
Wed 16 Nov Legion Hares Pin-Ups
Wed 30 Nov Persuaders Ship 'A'
Mon 5 Dec Jokers In-Laws
Wed 7 Dec Legion Hares The Eejits
Wed 14 Dec Persuaders Wickwar Sports
Mon 2 Jan Jokers Avons
Wed 4 Jan Legion Hares Forget Me Knots
Wed 11 Jan Persuaders Generators
Wed 18 Jan Persuaders Swan 'A'
Wed 25 Jan Legion Hares Alley Cats
Mon 6 Feb Jokers Stone Cricket Club
Mon 13 Feb Jokers La-Me-Dos
Wed 15 Feb Persuaders Olveston Youngsters
Wed 22 Feb Legion Hares Miss-Hits
Mon 27 Feb Jokers Roaring Twenties
Wed 8 Mar Persuaders Ibstock
Mon 13 Mar Jokers Hasslers
Wed 22 Mar Persuaders The Service
Mon 27 Mar Jokers Saints
Wed 29 Mar Legion Hares Fillies
Wed 5 Apr Persuaders Olveston Warriors
Mon 10 Apr Jokers Newtonians
Wed 12 Apr Legion Hares Chiltern Rovers
Wed 19 Apr Persuaders Drifters
Mon 24 Apr Jokers Skuttlers
Wed 26 Apr Legion Hares Geordies
© 2017 All rights reserved.