Thornbury & District Skittles League

Founded 1955

Alleys >

Black Horse

Gillingstool, Thornbury, BRISTOL, BS35 2EH

tel 01454 412412

Fixtures at this alley

Date Home Away
Mon 5 Sep Novas Eastlanders
Tue 6 Sep Fillies Miss-Hits
Wed 7 Sep La-Me-Dos Skuttlers
Thu 8 Sep Puglers Battleaxe
Mon 12 Sep Avons Roaring Twenties
Fri 16 Sep F Troop Olveston Warriors
Mon 19 Sep Novas Sociables
Tue 20 Sep Fillies Chiltern Rovers
Thu 22 Sep Puglers The Dog Bowlers
Mon 26 Sep Avons Hasslers
Tue 27 Sep Miss-Hits Mermaids
Wed 28 Sep Forget Me Knots Fillies
Thu 29 Sep Renegades Wags
Fri 30 Sep F Troop Wickwar Sports
Mon 3 Oct Novas Sheaf Hearts
Tue 4 Oct Fillies Geordies
Wed 5 Oct La-Me-Dos Jokers
Thu 6 Oct Renegades The Gas
Mon 17 Oct Avons Saints
Tue 18 Oct Miss-Hits Legion Hares
Wed 19 Oct Forget Me Knots Chiltern Rovers
Fri 21 Oct F Troop Drifters
Mon 24 Oct Novas Britannia
Tue 25 Oct Fillies Alley Cats
Wed 26 Oct Forget Me Knots Miss-Hits
Thu 27 Oct Renegades Phoenix
Mon 31 Oct Avons Newtonians
Wed 2 Nov La-Me-Dos Roaring Twenties
Thu 3 Nov Puglers Sociables 'A'
Fri 4 Nov F Troop Generators
Mon 7 Nov Avons Stone Cricket Club
Wed 9 Nov Forget Me Knots The Demons
Thu 10 Nov Renegades Blackadders
Mon 14 Nov Novas Buthay
Tue 15 Nov Miss-Hits Thornbury Rugby Club
Wed 16 Nov La-Me-Dos Hasslers
Fri 18 Nov F Troop Swan 'A'
Tue 29 Nov Fillies Legion Hares
Wed 30 Nov Forget Me Knots Busty Bombers
Thu 1 Dec Renegades Countrymen
Mon 5 Dec Novas Heads & Tails
Wed 7 Dec La-Me-Dos Saints
Mon 12 Dec Avons White Hart 'A'
Tue 13 Dec Fillies Thornbury Rugby Club
Wed 14 Dec Forget Me Knots Mermaids
Thu 15 Dec Renegades Sunseekers
Tue 3 Jan Miss-Hits Pin-Ups
Wed 4 Jan La-Me-Dos Newtonians
Thu 5 Jan Puglers The Mighty Ducks
Mon 9 Jan Avons La-Me-Dos
Tue 10 Jan Fillies Pin-Ups
Mon 16 Jan Avons Alley Cat Strays
Tue 17 Jan Miss-Hits Fillies
Wed 18 Jan Forget Me Knots Thornbury Rugby Club
Thu 19 Jan Renegades Oldberries
Fri 20 Jan F Troop Woodpeckers
Mon 23 Jan Novas Tytherington B.L.
Tue 24 Jan Fillies The Eejits
Thu 26 Jan Puglers White Hart Colts
Mon 30 Jan Avons Ship-A-Hoys
Tue 31 Jan Miss-Hits The Eejits
Wed 1 Feb Forget Me Knots Pin-Ups
Thu 2 Feb Renegades Odds & Sods
Fri 3 Feb F Troop Olveston Youngsters
Mon 6 Feb Novas Dots Lot
Tue 7 Feb Fillies Forget Me Knots
Wed 8 Feb La-Me-Dos White Hart 'A'
Thu 9 Feb Puglers Sociables 'B'
Mon 13 Feb Avons Lone Rangers
Tue 14 Feb Miss-Hits Chiltern Rovers
Wed 15 Feb Forget Me Knots The Eejits
Thu 16 Feb Puglers Golfing Society
Fri 17 Feb F Troop Barren Nights
Tue 21 Feb Fillies The Demons
Wed 22 Feb La-Me-Dos Stone Cricket Club
Thu 23 Feb Renegades Rafters
Mon 27 Feb Avons In-Laws
Tue 28 Feb Miss-Hits Forget Me Knots
Wed 1 Mar La-Me-Dos Alley Cat Strays
Thu 2 Mar Puglers Thursday Thirsties
Fri 3 Mar F Troop Persuaders
Mon 6 Mar Novas 'A' Men
Tue 7 Mar Fillies Busty Bombers
Wed 8 Mar Forget Me Knots Geordies
Thu 9 Mar Renegades X86ers
Mon 13 Mar Novas Knobs & Knockers
Tue 14 Mar Miss-Hits Geordies
Wed 15 Mar La-Me-Dos Ship-A-Hoys
Thu 16 Mar Puglers White Hart 'B'
Fri 17 Mar F Troop Ibstock
Mon 20 Mar Avons Skuttlers
Tue 21 Mar Fillies Mermaids
Wed 22 Mar Forget Me Knots Alley Cats
Thu 23 Mar Renegades Oldthorns
Mon 27 Mar Novas Widgeemakers
Tue 28 Mar Miss-Hits The Demons
Wed 29 Mar La-Me-Dos Lone Rangers
Thu 6 Apr Renegades Our Souls
Tue 11 Apr Miss-Hits Alley Cats
Wed 12 Apr La-Me-Dos In-Laws
Thu 13 Apr Puglers Denzil's Elite
Fri 14 Apr F Troop The Service
Mon 17 Apr Avons Jokers
Wed 19 Apr Forget Me Knots Legion Hares
Thu 20 Apr Renegades Friends
Mon 24 Apr Novas Rangers
Tue 25 Apr Miss-Hits Busty Bombers
Wed 26 Apr La-Me-Dos Avons
Thu 27 Apr Puglers High 5
Fri 28 Apr F Troop Ship 'A'
© 2017 All rights reserved.